CHRISTMAS CHEER!

23 Dec

That is NOT chocolate

This is what I'm giving this year....... to people I like.


It’s about 7 p.m. on 12/22, and I am actually wrapping presents. This is the first time in…well, in ever that I am not doing this drunk off my ass on Christmas Eve…… Now, don’t get me wrong- the only thing different here is the date…. I’m of course well on my way to DOMA……. a little bourbon and Mist, thanks to Portnoy, who was fearless enough to start drinking this clearly effeminate cocktail…… and then was man enough to actually admit it. The voices in my head and I salute you…

Leave a Reply

