“Allen Gregory” is a Piece of Shit

24 Nov

“We love the cock, don’t we, Jonah? Yes, I thought so.”

Wow, what a fucking shitty show. Oozing smarmy gayness, with additional overt bullshit faginess, this show is the biggest piece of shit I’ve ever seen. That Jonah Hill guy who seems to be an important part of this turd is an asshole. He’s an asshole for doing the voice of the fucking 8 YEAR OLD GAY KID, he’s an asshole for being part of the development of this crap-fest, and he’s an asshole because, frankly, the one or two things I think I remember he might have been in have sucked ass, so the bottom line is he sucks. Fuck Jonah Hill, and hopefully this sinks his career. I’d like to have a Big Mac served to me by Jonah Hill, and I think in about a year or so, I can get my wish. Fuck you, Jonah Hill.

One Response to ““Allen Gregory” is a Piece of Shit”

  1. Portnoy November 26, 2011 at 3:40 am #

    I don’t even know what the fuck Allen Gregory is…but Rage on.

Leave a Reply

